City of Lauderhill, Florida

Community and Budget Advisory Board

Board Roster

Trecia Myrie-Reid

5th Term Jan 28, 2019 - Jul 31, 2024

Appointing Authority Commission as a

Whole

Position Member

Category Zone 1

Kaola King

1st Term Jun 10, 2024 - Jul 31, 2025

Appointing Authority Commision as a Whole

Position Member

Category Zone 2

Tina Hampton

3rd Term Aug 28, 2023 - Jul 31, 2025

Appointing Authority Commission as a

Whole

Position Member

Category Zone 3

Gregory Kelley

3rd Term Aug 28, 2023 - Jul 31, 2025

Appointing Authority Commission as a

Whole

Position Member

Category Zone 4

Marci Bennett

3rd Term Aug 01, 2023 - Jul 31, 2024

Appointing Authority Commission as a

Whole

Position Member

Category Zone 5

Cassandra Wright

5th Term Jan 28, 2019 - Jul 31, 2025

Appointing Authority Commission as a Whole

Position Member

Category Zone 6

Samuel Wilkerson

5th Term Jan 28, 2019 - Jul 31, 2024

Appointing Authority Commission as a

Whole

Position Vice Chair

Category Zone 7

Eula Murray-Hylton

5th Term Jan 28, 2019 - Jul 31, 2024

Appointing Authority Commission as a

Whole

Position Chair

Category At Large (Zone 1)

Melvin Parrish

2nd Term Aug 28, 2023 - Jul 31, 2024

Appointing Authority Commision as a Whole

Position Member

Category At Large (Zone 3)

Willie Mae Cooper

3rd Term Aug 28, 2023 - Jul 31, 2024

Appointing Authority Commission as a

Whole

Position Alternate Member

Category At Large (Zone 6)

Felicity Swanson

3rd Term Aug 28, 2023 - Jul 31, 2024

Appointing Authority Commission as a

Whole

Position Alternate Member

Category At Large (Zone 7)