

Board Roster



John Beckford

4th Term Oct 27, 2014 - Nov 01, 2023

Appointing Authority Mayor Ken Thurston

Position Member



Richard P. Gayle

9th Term Dec 12, 2022 - Nov 12, 2023

Appointing Authority Mayor Ken Thurston

Position Alternate Member



Claudette Depass

1st Term Jan 09, 2023 - Nov 30, 2023

Appointing Authority Commissioner Denise D.

Grant

Position Alternate Member



Demetria Rawls

2nd Term Apr 10, 2023 - Nov 30, 2023

Appointing Authority Commissioner Melissa P.

Dunn

Position Alternate Member



Cynthia A. J. Dunlap

1st Term Jan 09, 2023 - Nov 30, 2023

Appointing Authority Commissioner Sarai Martin

Position Alternate Member



Charles Blackburn

2nd Term Nov 14, 2021 - Nov 29, 2024

Appointing Authority Commission as a Whole

Position Member



Dorothy Rich

9th Term Apr 24, 2000 - Nov 29, 2024

Appointing Authority Commission as a Whole

Position Chair



Antionette Candy Henry

2nd Term Feb 08, 2021 - Nov 29, 2024

Appointing Authority Commissioner Denise D.

Grant

Position Member



Barbara W. Freeman

7th Term Dec 12, 2005 - Nov 29, 2024

Appointing Authority Commissioner Lawrence

Martin

Position Vice Chair



Kisdon W. Barnes Sr.

2nd Term Jan 09, 2023 - Nov 30, 2025

Appointing Authority Commissioner Sarai Martin

Position Member



Sherry Bynes

1st Term Jan 30, 2023 - Nov 30, 2025

Appointing Authority Commisioner Melissa P. Dunn

Position Member



Vacancy

Appointing Authority Commissioner Lawrence

Martin

Position Alternate Member