# **Recreation Advisory Board**

#### **Board Roster**

## Gary Shipman

1st Term Feb 14, 2022 - Nov 14, 2024

**Appointing Authority** Commissioner John T.

Hodgson

**Position** Member

Office/Role Concurrent with Commission Seat

#### Michelle Fletcher

1st Term Jan 11, 2021 - Nov 11, 2024

**Appointing Authority Commissioner Melissa** 

P. Dunn

**Position** Member

Office/Role Concurrent with Commission Seat

#### Barbara E Robinson

2nd Term Feb 10, 2025 - Nov 30, 2028

**Appointing Authority** Commissioner Sarai

Martin

**Position** Member

Office/Role Concurrent with Commission Seat

#### Rodney Humphrey

2nd Term Feb 10, 2025 - Nov 30, 2026

Appointing Authority Mayor Denise D. Grant

**Position** Member

Office/Role Concurrent with Commission Seat

### Hugh Bailey

1st Term Jun 12, 2023 - Nov 30, 2024

**Appointing Authority Recreation Advisory** 

Board

**Position** Alternate Member

## Vacancy

**Appointing Authority** Commissioner Richard Campbell

**Position** Member

Office/Role Concurrent with Commission Seat

## Vacancy

**Appointing Authority** Recreation Advisory Board

**Position** Alternate Member