City of Lauderhill, Florida

Young Professional Advisory Board

Board Roster

Jeffery Gibbons

1st Term Aug 30, 2021 - Nov 30, 2024

Appointing Authority Commissioner John T. Hodgson

Position Member

Office/Role Concurrent with Commission Seat

Kalvin Butler

1st Term Jun 13, 2022 - Nov 30, 2024

Appointing Authority Commissioner Sarai Martin

Position Member

Office/Role Concurrent with Commission Seat

Corena Wiggins

2nd Term Feb 10, 2025 - Nov 30, 2026

Appointing Authority Commissioner Richard Campbell

Position Member

Office/Role Concurrent with Commission Seat

Janice Dias

2nd Term Jan 08, 2024 - Sep 30, 2025

Appointing Authority Commision as a Whole **Position** Member

Vacancy

Appointing Authority Mayor Denise D. Grant

Position Member

Office/Role Concurrent with Commission Seat

Vacancy

Appointing Authority Commision as a Whole **Position** Alternate Member

Vacancy

Appointing Authority Young Professional Advisory Board Position Member Office/Role Member

Vacancy

Appointing Authority Commisioner Melissa P. Dunn
Position Member
Office/Role Concurrent with Commission Seat

Vacancy

Appointing Authority Commision as a Whole **Position** Alternate Member