City of Lauderhill, Florida

Planning and Zoning Board

Board Roster

Aaron Whitfield

1st Term Jan 11, 2021 - Nov 11, 2024

Appointing Authority Commissioner John T.

Hodgson

Position Member

Office/Role Concurrent with Commission Seat

Clyde Grey

1st Term Feb 08, 2021 - Nov 08, 2024

Appointing Authority Commissioner Melissa

P. Dunn

Position Member

Office/Role Concurrent with Commission Seat

Ruth Roman Lynch

3rd Term May 11, 2015 - Nov 08, 2024

Appointing Authority Commissioner Sarai

Martin

Position Chair

Office/Role Concurrent with Commission Seat

Aryeh Shender

1st Term Jan 09, 2023 - Nov 30, 2026

Appointing Authority Commissioner Richard

Campbell

Position Member

Office/Role Concurrent with Commission Seat

Kelvin Haynes

2nd Term Dec 12, 2022 - Nov 12, 2026

Appointing Authority Mayor Denise D. Grant

Position Member

Office/Role Concurrent with Commission Seat

Michelle Pinder

3rd Term Jan 08, 2024 - Nov 30, 2025

Appointing Authority Commission as a Whole

Position Member

Bob Schankweiler

1st Term Feb 14, 2023 - Nov 30, 2024

Appointing Authority Commision as a Whole **Position** Member