City of Lauderhill, Florida

# Local Affordable Housing Advisory Committee

#### **Board Roster**

## Joseph Singh

3rd Term Aug 26, 2024 - Jun 30, 2028

**Appointing Authority** Commission as a Whole

**Position** Member

**Category** (e) A citizen who is actively engaged as a for-profit provider of affordable housing.

#### Natasha Britton

2nd Term Aug 26, 2024 - Jun 30, 2028

**Appointing Authority** Commision as a Whole

**Position** Vice Chair

**Category** (b) A citizen who is actively engaged in the banking or mortgage banking industry in connection with affordable housing

## Kelvin Haynes

2nd Term Aug 26, 2024 - Jun 30, 2028

**Appointing Authority** Commission as a Whole

**Position** Chair

**Category** (h) A citizen that actively serves on the local planning agency.

### Laurane Simon

1st Term Jun 12, 2023 - Jun 30, 2027

**Appointing Authority** Commision as a Whole

**Position** Member

**Category** (a) A citizen who is actively engaged in the residential home building industry in connection with affordable housing

## Ken Thurston

1st Term Sep 29, 2020 - Sep 29, 2024

**Appointing Authority** Commission as a Whole

**Position** Member

**Category** An Elected Official.

## Vacancy

**Appointing Authority** Commision as a Whole **Position** Member **Office/Role** Member

## Vacancy

**Appointing Authority** Commision as a Whole **Position** Member

## Vacancy

**Appointing Authority** Commision as a Whole **Position** Member

## Vacancy

**Appointing Authority** Commision as a Whole **Position** Member

## Vacancy

**Appointing Authority** Commision as a Whole **Position** Member

#### Vacancy

**Appointing Authority** Commision as a Whole **Position** Member