

LAUDERHILL PLANNING AND ZONING BOARD

Mayor Thurston Appointed:

Rene H-R. Yacinthe (Expired) 2580 N.W. 47 Avenue

Lauderhill, FL, 33313 786-797-2490 cell 954-839-5198 home

Vice Mayor Bates Appointed:

Ruth Roman Lynch 2060 NW 48th Terrace #207

Lauderhill, FL 33313 954-612-7592 cell 954-677-0223 home

Commissioner Berger Appointed: Kenneth Lewis

3940 NW 75 Terrace Lauderhill, FL 33319 954-682-7530 cell 954-733-8929 work

Commissioner Campbell Appointed:

Rev. Dr. Melville B. Herron (Expired) 5110 NW 75 Avenue Lauderhill, FL 33319-6329 954-578-1314

Expires: November 2018

yacinthe42@hotmail.com

Term Limit: Concurrent with Commission Seat

Expires: November 2020

ruthlynch221309@aol.com

Term Limit: Concurrent with Commission Seat

Expires: November 2020

kl25@nova.edu Term Limit: Concurrent with Commission Seat

Expires: November 2020

Term Limit: Concurrent with Commission Seat

Commissioner Grant Appointed:

Dr. Leland Hall (Expired)

7200 Radice Court Apartment 104 Lauderhill, FL 33319 954-732-0886

Expires: November 2018

lelandkh6422@bellsouth.net

Term Limit: Concurrent with Commission Seat

City Commission Appointed:

Lamont Roberts (Expired) 4551 NW 67 Terrace

Lauderhill, FL 33319 954-746-9433 home 954-309-9806 cell

Expires: November 2017

Roberts4651@bellsouth.net Term Limit: Two Years



LAUDERHILL PLANNING AND ZONING BOARD

City Commission Appointed: Win Hoffman

4451 NW 72nd Avenue Lauderhill, FL 33319 954-830-9028 Expires: November 2020

Term Limit: Two Years

Meet: Last Tuesday - 7:30 PM Commission Chambers Board Expiration Key: Appointment Has Expired Appointment Will Expired Next Month