City of Lauderhill, Florida

Police Officers' Retirement Trust Fund Board of Trustees

Board Roster

Kennie Hobbs Jr.

8th Term Dec 12, 1994 - Nov 25, 2025

Appointing Authority Commission as a Whole

Position Member

Andrea M. Anderson

2nd Term Jul 10, 2017 - Nov 25, 2025

Appointing Authority Commission as a Whole

Position Member

David Hennessy

6th Term Sep 23, 2003 - Nov 25, 2025

Appointing Authority Police Officers

Position Chair

Samuel Smith

3rd Term Jun 09, 2014 - Jan 31, 2026

Appointing Authority Police Officers Retirement Trust Fund Board of Trustees

Position Member

Category Fifth Member Appointment

Vacancy

Appointing Authority Police Officers

Position Member