City of Lauderhill, Florida

# **Local Affordable Housing Advisory Committee**

#### **Board Roster**

# **Cynthia Horat**

1st Term Oct 28, 2024 - Jun 30, 2028

**Appointing Authority** Commision as a Whole

**Position** Member

**Category** (d) A citizen that is actively engaged as an advocate for low-income person in connections with affordable housing.

### Sharon D Parry

1st Term Oct 28, 2024 - Jun 30, 2028

**Appointing Authority** Commision as a Whole

**Position** Member

**Category** (d) A citizen that is actively engaged as an advocate for low-income person in connections with affordable housing.

#### Tania Stuart

1st Term Oct 28, 2024 - Jun 30, 2028

**Appointing Authority** Commision as a Whole

**Position** Member

**Category** (f) A citizen who is actively engaged as a not-for-profit provider of affordable housing.

# Kristian Willingham

1st Term Jun 01, 2024 - Jun 30, 2028

**Appointing Authority** Commision as a Whole

**Position** Member

**Category** (i) A citizen who resides within the jurisdiction of the local governing body making the appointments.

# Joseph Singh

3rd Term Aug 26, 2024 - Jun 30, 2028

**Appointing Authority** Commission as a Whole

**Position** Member

**Category** (e) A citizen who is actively engaged as a for-profit provider of affordable housing.

#### Natasha Britton

2nd Term Aug 26, 2024 - Jun 30, 2028

**Appointing Authority** Commision as a Whole

**Position** Vice Chair

**Category** (b) A citizen who is actively engaged in the banking or mortgage banking industry in connection with affordable housing

# Kelvin Haynes

2nd Term Aug 26, 2024 - Jun 30, 2028

**Appointing Authority** Commission as a Whole

**Position** Chair

**Category** (h) A citizen that actively serves on the local planning agency.

#### Laurane Simon

1st Term Jun 12, 2023 - Jun 30, 2027

**Appointing Authority** Commision as a Whole

**Position** Member

**Category** (a) A citizen who is actively engaged in the residential home building industry in connection with affordable housing

#### Denise D. Grant

1st Term Dec 09, 2024 - Sep 30, 2028

Category An Elected Official.

**Appointing Authority** Commision as a Whole **Position** Member

# Vacancy

**Appointing Authority** Commision as a Whole **Position** Member **Office/Role** Member

# Vacancy

**Appointing Authority** Commision as a Whole **Position** Member