Public Art Committee

Board Roster

Crystal Pressey

5th Term Feb 11, 2008 - Nov 11, 2024

Appointing Authority Commissioner John T.

Hodgson

Position Chair

Office/Role Concurrent with Commission Seat

Stephenie C. Whitfield

5th Term Apr 25, 2011 - Nov 25, 2024

Appointing Authority Commissioner Sarai

Martin

Position Vice Chair

Office/Role Concurrent with Commission Seat

Vacancy

Appointing Authority Mayor Denise D. Grant

Position Member

Office/Role Concurrent with Commission Seat

Vacancy

Appointing Authority Commissioner Richard

Campbell

Position Member

Office/Role Concurrent with Commission Seat

Vacancy

Appointing Authority Commisioner Melissa

P. Dunn

Position Member

Office/Role Concurrent with Commission Seat

Vacancy

Appointing Authority Commision as a Whole **Position** Alternate Member

Vacancy

Appointing Authority Commision as a Whole **Position** Alternate Member