City of Lauderhill, Florida Public Art Committee

Board Roster

Michelle Mckoy

1st Term Feb 24, 2025 - Nov 30, 2028

Appointing Authority Commissioner John T. Hodgson Position Member Office/Role Concurrent with Commission Seat

Stephenie C. Whitfield

6th Term Feb 24, 2025 - Nov 30, 2028

Appointing Authority Commissioner Sarai Martin
Position Vice Chair
Office/Role Concurrent with Commission Seat

Vacancy

Appointing Authority Mayor Denise D. Grant Position Member Office/Role Concurrent with Commission Seat

Vacancy

Appointing Authority Commissioner Richard Campbell Position Member Office/Role Concurrent with Commission Seat

Vacancy

Appointing Authority Commisioner Melissa P. Dunn Position Member Office/Role Concurrent with Commission Seat

Vacancy

Appointing Authority Commision as a Whole Position Alternate Member

Vacancy

Appointing Authority Commision as a Whole Position Alternate Member