Code Enforcement Board

Board Roster

Barbara W. Freeman

7th Term Dec 12, 2005 - Nov 29, 2024

Appointing Authority Commissioner

Lawrence Martin

Position Vice Chair

Sherry Bynes

1st Term Jan 30, 2023 - Nov 30, 2025

Appointing Authority Commisioner Melissa

P. Dunn

Position Member

Kisdon W. Barnes Sr.

2nd Term Jan 09, 2023 - Nov 30, 2025

Appointing Authority Commissioner Sarai

Martin

Position Member

Antionette Candy Henry

2nd Term Feb 08, 2021 - Nov 29, 2024

Appointing Authority Commissioner Denise

D. Grant

Position Member

John Beckford

5th Term Oct 30, 2023 - Nov 30, 2026

Appointing Authority Mayor Ken Thurston

Position Member

Charles Blackburn

2nd Term Nov 14, 2021 - Nov 29, 2024

Appointing Authority Commission as a

Whole

Position Member

Dorothy Rich

9th Term Apr 24, 2000 - Nov 29, 2024

Appointing Authority Commission as a Whole

Position Chair

Mrs Karlene P Simpson

2nd Term Oct 30, 2023 - Nov 30, 2024

Appointing Authority Commissioner Lawrence Martin

Position Alternate Member

Richard P. Gayle

10th Term Oct 30, 2023 - Nov 30, 2024

Appointing Authority Mayor Ken Thurston

Position Alternate Member

Bakari Smith

1st Term Jan 29, 2024 - Nov 30, 2024

Appointing Authority Commision as a Whole

Position Alternate Member

Vacancy

Appointing Authority Commissioner Melissa

P. Dunn

Position Alternate Member

Vacancy

Appointing Authority Commissioner Sarai

Martin

Position Alternate Member

Vacancy

Appointing Authority Commissioner Denise

D. Grant

Position Alternate Member